Latest Draw Result

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1400
1st Prize
0464
2nd Prize
3585
3rd Prize
7644

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 1240 7942 5106 7995 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1239 0964 9024 8070 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1238 9418 1794 8325 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 1237 6274 0031 1189 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 1236 9155 4178 1917 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 1235 0691 7011 6916 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 1234 5031 2242 9671 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 1233 5877 0280 3238 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 1232 7501 0519 2110 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 1231 5824 7624 9659 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.