Latest Draw Result

Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1318
1st Prize
7950
2nd Prize
4885
3rd Prize
0109

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1318 7950 4885 0109 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1317 5237 4845 7615 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 1316 9174 3142 6817 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1315 2519 8172 4592 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1314 3294 2160 5328 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1313 9472 7992 1911 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1312 9207 2102 4169 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1311 5556 7101 7771 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1310 7609 4191 3268 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1309 5698 5245 2887 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.