Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Apr 2024
Draw No. 2987
1st Prize
1050
2nd Prize
5643
3rd Prize
5328

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 No. 2987 1050 5643 5328 More
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 No. 2986 3696 5334 6171 More
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 No. 2985 0084 6492 9875 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 No. 2984 4770 8519 3792 More
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 No. 2983 6548 9742 2686 More
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 No. 2982 5528 0854 2174 More
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 No. 2981 4450 9329 8176 More
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 No. 2980 7576 5727 9338 More
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 No. 2979 3417 9891 9897 More
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 No. 2978 8007 5187 0669 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.