Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1605
1st Prize
7367
2nd Prize
7910
3rd Prize
2977

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1605 7367 7910 2977 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1604 8044 7373 8583 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 1603 1671 5182 1663 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1602 1377 4336 4776 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1601 4056 2139 0698 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 1600 8707 8637 3933 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 1599 5303 5990 3820 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 1598 2561 9452 1789 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1597 4325 7467 5767 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 1596 5681 2922 6651 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.