Latest Draw Result

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1345
1st Prize
8054
2nd Prize
4010
3rd Prize
9129

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1315 2519 8172 4592 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1314 3294 2160 5328 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1313 9472 7992 1911 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1312 9207 2102 4169 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1311 5556 7101 7771 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1310 7609 4191 3268 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1309 5698 5245 2887 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1308 4709 0352 1104 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1307 7397 8616 8740 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1306 8167 6938 2915 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.