Latest Draw Result

Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3047
1st Prize
9956
2nd Prize
2775
3rd Prize
0203

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 16 May 2024 No. 3017 2347 8664 8388 More
Wed, 15 May 2024 No. 3016 8568 3445 8000 More
Tue, 14 May 2024 No. 3015 5766 1067 0363 More
Mon, 13 May 2024 No. 3014 5080 0151 4166 More
Sun, 12 May 2024 No. 3013 2511 8783 4114 More
Sat, 11 May 2024 No. 3012 6832 5616 1380 More
Fri, 10 May 2024 No. 3011 9781 5881 2388 More
Thu, 09 May 2024 No. 3010 2053 7358 3768 More
Wed, 08 May 2024 No. 3009 3913 8334 0700 More
Tue, 07 May 2024 No. 3008 3593 2368 2361 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.