Latest Draw Result

Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1801
1st Prize
8344
2nd Prize
0461
3rd Prize
5314

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 No. 1771 2279 4620 6423 More
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 No. 1770 0369 0392 3696 More
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 No. 1769 9543 7241 1607 More
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 No. 1768 9113 7433 6727 More
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 No. 1767 6718 5943 1787 More
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 No. 1766 4336 9992 0085 More
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 No. 1765 5537 9503 7379 More
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 No. 1764 5408 3783 3439 More
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 No. 1763 1488 6119 7916 More
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 No. 1762 4286 0038 6572 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.