Latest Draw Result

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1400
1st Prize
0464
2nd Prize
3585
3rd Prize
7644

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1370 0818 8262 9206 More
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 1369 4873 8684 4413 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1368 7938 0131 5772 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1367 3865 3712 5145 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1366 9702 9917 1482 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 1365 8442 4084 7775 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1364 9983 6959 5271 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1363 6483 6648 1170 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 1362 9549 6059 9773 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1361 7359 1098 5571 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.