Latest Draw Result

Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1690
1st Prize
5008
2nd Prize
1083
3rd Prize
7863

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1660 0660 8707 8305 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 1659 0558 1148 8779 More
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 1658 4635 5199 6747 More
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 No. 1657 4062 3732 6293 More
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 No. 1656 3640 7198 8650 More
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 No. 1655 6943 6751 2785 More
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1654 9889 0552 6515 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1653 1226 6744 3981 More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 No. 1652 8960 0294 4341 More
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 No. 1651 2217 7903 3914 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.