Latest Draw Result

Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1291
1st Prize
0128
2nd Prize
5420
3rd Prize
1603

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 1251 3254 4369 6535 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 1250 0176 4342 9364 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 1249 8891 0672 0683 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 1248 0191 7040 4870 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 1247 8659 5206 5286 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 1246 1739 9433 4803 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1245 7521 2874 4478 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 1244 1764 5567 6685 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 1243 1587 2256 7120 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 1242 9519 2310 6257 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.