Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Apr 2024
Draw No. 2987
1st Prize
1050
2nd Prize
5643
3rd Prize
5328

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 No. 2937 2301 1289 9221 More
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 No. 2936 8509 2485 5052 More
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 No. 2935 6425 4484 6859 More
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 No. 2934 8344 9850 7845 More
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 No. 2933 7129 8694 8555 More
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 No. 2932 7794 8475 3228 More
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 No. 2931 5369 6186 9884 More
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 No. 2930 2142 3030 8063 More
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 No. 2929 7541 3701 9624 More
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 No. 2928 1613 9852 2734 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.