Latest Draw Result

Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1467
1st Prize
5846
2nd Prize
7160
3rd Prize
3875

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1407 7303 5976 8123 More
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1406 9183 9321 5990 More
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 No. 1405 1640 0166 8555 More
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 No. 1404 5369 8245 6561 More
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 No. 1403 0081 1340 7131 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1402 8083 9847 4092 More
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1401 2785 1008 3125 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1400 0464 3585 7644 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1399 4152 9663 4888 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1398 7801 0354 6326 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.