Latest Draw Result

Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1318
1st Prize
7950
2nd Prize
4885
3rd Prize
0109

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 1258 1577 6529 9610 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 1257 3964 4464 5057 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 1256 0062 4797 8213 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 1255 7122 0449 1402 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 1254 5064 1708 5030 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 1253 7209 1676 3732 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 1252 7113 1694 0993 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 1251 3254 4369 6535 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 1250 0176 4342 9364 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 1249 8891 0672 0683 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.