Latest Draw Result

Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1400
1st Prize
0464
2nd Prize
3585
3rd Prize
7644

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 1380 6738 9745 7843 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1379 3947 3429 2298 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1378 4171 7889 8274 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1377 8122 2947 9796 More
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 1376 4118 4656 7506 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1375 7215 9354 7705 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1374 2153 7516 1682 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 1373 7117 3389 1468 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 1372 0033 3881 3432 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1371 9345 3864 6556 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.