Latest Draw Result

Wed, 22 May 2024
Draw No. 3023
1st Prize
8259
2nd Prize
5995
3rd Prize
9608

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 May 2024 No. 3003 3881 4852 0240 More
Wed, 01 May 2024 No. 3002 6078 7757 3906 More
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 No. 3001 2726 7656 2755 More
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 No. 3000 3234 8120 6043 More
Sun, 28 Apr 2024 No. 2999 2779 4007 2663 More
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 No. 2998 9529 9493 7961 More
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 No. 2997 3550 9326 7253 More
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 No. 2996 9127 0789 3559 More
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 No. 2995 9095 2579 9717 More
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 No. 2994 2689 7395 0171 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.