Latest Draw Result

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Draw No. 2117
1st Prize
0470
2nd Prize
0534
3rd Prize
2876

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 No. 1777 3165 3679 7107 More
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 No. 1776 5551 3633 8141 More
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 No. 1775 9473 7557 2161 More
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 No. 1774 7474 3677 4344 More
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 No. 1773 0462 1110 5178 More
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 No. 1772 7561 3209 9322 More
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 No. 1771 2279 4620 6423 More
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 No. 1770 0369 0392 3696 More
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 No. 1769 9543 7241 1607 More
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 No. 1768 9113 7433 6727 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.