Latest Draw Result

Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1467
1st Prize
5846
2nd Prize
7160
3rd Prize
3875

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1367 3865 3712 5145 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1366 9702 9917 1482 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 1365 8442 4084 7775 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1364 9983 6959 5271 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1363 6483 6648 1170 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 1362 9549 6059 9773 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1361 7359 1098 5571 More
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1360 9009 9142 7845 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 1359 5608 6982 3570 More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 1358 9511 6316 9804 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.