Latest Draw Result

Sat, 28 May 2022
Draw No. 2298
1st Prize
9500
2nd Prize
0102
3rd Prize
4607

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 2298 9500 0102 4607 More
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 2297 2403 7821 2656 More
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 2296 4778 6437 6436 More
Wed, 25 May 2022 No. 2295 8095 5839 5235 More
Tue, 24 May 2022 No. 2294 8060 3765 3688 More
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 2293 0042 1101 3127 More
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 2292 0230 7552 3566 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 2291 3614 3546 1836 More
Fri, 20 May 2022 No. 2290 8124 3771 2272 More
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 2289 5356 6565 2578 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.