Latest Draw Result

Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2552
1st Prize
5556
2nd Prize
3940
3rd Prize
6975

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 No. 2552 5556 3940 6975 More
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 No. 2551 9874 7627 4550 More
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 No. 2550 5119 9679 1530 More
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 No. 2549 6303 0079 5031 More
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 No. 2548 1755 6318 1761 More
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 No. 2547 9229 9471 7547 More
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 No. 2546 2980 3035 1384 More
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 No. 2545 2089 7985 3420 More
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 No. 2544 0319 3405 3349 More
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 No. 2543 8415 0063 7141 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.