Latest Draw Result

Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Draw No. 2421
1st Prize
0041
2nd Prize
3190
3rd Prize
7368

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 No. 2421 0041 3190 7368 More
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 No. 2420 3014 7159 7802 More
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 No. 2419 5692 4080 1110 More
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 2418 5978 6857 4942 More
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 2417 3840 5636 8322 More
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 2416 4407 0669 7947 More
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 No. 2415 1960 0823 6667 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 2414 7411 6537 3778 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 2413 2551 7424 5977 More
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 No. 2412 9680 1837 5818 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.