Latest Draw Result

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Draw No. 1895
1st Prize
1200
2nd Prize
5229
3rd Prize
6819

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 No. 1895 1200 5229 6819 More
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 No. 1894 2613 3937 1596 More
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 No. 1893 3712 2529 7292 More
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 No. 1892 6865 1728 3603 More
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 No. 1891 4246 9055 6047 More
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 No. 1890 2991 8914 3323 More
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 No. 1889 4826 0655 6296 More
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 No. 1888 6948 9287 8099 More
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 No. 1887 7401 4271 1818 More
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 No. 1886 5965 6818 2556 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.